Chief Executive Officer

Marsal P. Stoll, EdD, MSNMarsal P. Stoll, EdD, MSN

mstoll@acenursing.org

 

 

 

Professional Staff

Nell ArdNell Ard, PhD, RN, CNE, ANEF
Associate Director

nard@acenursing.org

Abigail GerdingAbigail Gerding, PhD, MS, RN
Associate Director

agerding@acenursing.org

Georgia Smith-VestGeorgia Smith-Vest, DNP, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Director

gvest@acenursing.org

 

Administrative Staff

Stephanie LarsonStephanie Larson
Controller

slarson@acenursing.org

Alex MariquitAlex Mariquit
Director of Operations

amariquit@acenursing.org

 

 

 

Support Staff

Michaela CanziusMichaela Canzius
Administrative Assistant
for Accreditation Support

mcanzius@acenursing.org

Jessica DermodyJessica Dermody
Operations Assistant

jdermody@acenursing.org

Christine FavoleChristine Favole
Administrative Assistant for Operations

cfavole@acenursing.org

Justin JeromeJustin Jerome
Assistant to the Office of the CEO

jjerome@acenursing.org

Katherine LittleKatherine Little
Accreditation Specialist

klittle@acenursing.org

Vishal PatelVishal Patel
Data and Records Assistant

vpatel@acenursing.org

Jocelyn PinedaJocelyn Pineda
Accounting Specialist

jpineda@acenursing.org

Robert SteinbrueggeRobert Steinbruegge
Administrative Assistant to the Professional Staff

rsteinbruegge
@acenursing.org