Chief Executive Officer

Marsal P. Stoll, EdD, MSNMarsal P. Stoll, EdD, MSN

mstoll@acenursing.org

Professional Staff

Nell ArdNell Ard, PhD, RN, CNE, ANEF
Associate Director

nard@acenursing.org

Dr. Sharon BeasleySharon Beasley, PhD, RN, CNE
Associate Director

sbeasley@acenursing.org

Administrative Staff

Ebony KingEbony King
Director of Accreditation Services

eking@acenursing.org

Stephanie Larson

Stephanie Larson
Controller

slarson@acenursing.org

Alex MariquitAlex Mariquit
Director of Operations

amariquit@acenursing.org

Support Staff

Quinda BarrettQuinda Barrett
Operations Specialist

qbarrett@acenursing.org

Michaela CanziusMichaela Belgrave
Administrative Assistant for Accreditation Services

mcanzius@acenursing.org

Jessica DermodyJessica Dermody
Operations Assistant

jdermody@acenursing.org

Greg DonaldsonGregory Donaldson
Administrative Assistant for Professional Staff

gdonaldson@acenursing.org

Christine FavoleChristine Favole
Administrative Assistant for Operations

cfavole@acenursing.org

Matthew MiddlebrooksMatthew Middlebrooks
Accreditation Specialist

mmiddlebrooks@acenursing.org

Carisa MorrisCarisa Morris
Executive Assistant to the CEO

cmorris@acenursing.org

Vishal PatelVishal Patel
Operations Analyst

vpatel@acenursing.org

Jocelyn PinedaJocelyn Pineda
Accounting Specialist

jpineda@acenursing.org

Lori SharpeLori Sharpe
Operations Assistant

lsharpe@acenursing.org

Robert SteinbrueggeRobert Steinbruegge
Coordinator of Substantive Change

rsteinbruegge@acenursing.org

subchange@acenursing.org

Katrina WoodyKatrina Woody
Administrative Assistant
for Accreditation Support

kwoody@acenursing.org